Mizan: Journal of Islamic Law

Mizan: Journal of Islamic Law is continuation of Mizan Ahwal Al-Syakhsiyah Journal since 2013, published by the faculty of Islamic Studies, Universitas Ibn Khaldun (UIKA) Bogor West Java, Indonesia. Mizan of Islamic Law published twice a year since 2017 (June and Desember), is a multilingual (Bahasa Indonesia, Arabic, English, and Russian), Peer-Reviewed journal, and specialized in Islamic Law, Islamic Studies, and Sharia. This journal is published by the faculty of Islamic Studies, Universitas Ibn Khaldun Bogor, in partnership with APSI (Indonesian Sharia Advocates Association). Editors welcome scholars researchers and pratitioner of Islamic Law around the world to submit scholarly articles to be published throught this journal. All articles will be reviewed by experts before accepted for publication, each author is solely responsible for the content of published articles.

Our journal have been acreditated.

P-ISSN: 2598-974X

E-ISSN: 2598-6252

Journal Homepage Image

Author Guideline is available for download click here

Mizan TEMPLATE is available for download click here

Article Sample is available for download click here

It is suggested the use of a reference manager, MENDELEY and ZOTERO


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 4, No 1 (2020): Article-in-Press

Articles in press are peer reviewed, accepted articles to be published in this publication. When the final article is assigned to volumes/issues of the publication, the article in press version will be removed and the final version will appear in the associated published volumes/issues of the publication. The date an article was first made available online will be carried over. Please be aware that, although articles in press do not have all bibliographic details available yet, they can already be cited using the year of online publication and the DOI, as follows: author(s), article title, Publication (year), DOI.

Table of Contents


Didi Hilman
Andi Muhammad Asrun, Abdu Rahmat Rosyadi, Agus Satory, Yennie K. Milono, Ridwan Malik
Muhammad Helmi Fahrozi, Suprima Suprima, Rostania Nur Asiyah
Siti Ngainnur Rohmah, Imam Prawoto
RR Dewi Anggraeni, Nur Rohim Yunus, Annissa Rezki
Bagas Heradhyaksa, Rizqon Halal Syah Aji
Fahmi Irfani